MicroNova's Defense Solutions

Digitalization for the security and defense industry

Digitalization is affecting all areas of our society – including the security and defense industry. Modern systems rely heavily on the advantages of digital sensor technology, fast communication networks and powerful computer systems that support data-based decision-making.

MicroNova has been a software and systems vendor since 1987 and offers products, solutions, and services for automotive testing, mobile radio network management, IT management as well as defense solutions.

MicroNova uses the telco and automotive expertise built up over many years in the field of modern IT solutions and combines it with the experience gained from defense projects for hardened environments. This is how we provide creative, individual solutions for complex projects – with high quality and reliability of supply.

300 experts work with technological competence and passion at the company’s headquarters in Vierkirchen near Munich as well as at nine other locations in Germany and the Czech Republic.

MicroNova - Contact


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» How to find us

Defense Solutions von MicroNova

Digitalisierung für die Sicherheits- und Verteidigungsindustrie

Die Digitalisierung betrifft alle Bereiche unserer Gesellschaft – auch die Sicherheits- und Verteidigungsindustrie. Moderne Systeme setzen dort massiv auf die Vorteile digitaler Sensorik, schneller Kommunikationsnetze sowie leistungsstarker Computersysteme, die Daten-basiert Entscheidungen unterstützen.

Das 1987 gegründete Software- und Systemhaus MicroNova bietet innovative Produkte, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für die Bereiche Automotive Testing, Management von Mobilfunknetzen, IT-Management sowie Defense Solutions.

Für den Defense-Bereich nutzt das Unternehmen das über viele Jahre aufgebaute Telco- und Automotive-Know-how rund um moderne IT-Lösungen und verbindet es mit der Erfahrung aus Defense-Projekten für gehärtete Umgebungen. So schaffen wir kreative, individuelle Lösungen für komplexe Projekte – bei hoher Qualität und Liefertreue.

300 Experten und Expertinnen arbeiten am Hauptsitz von MicroNova in Vierkirchen bei München sowie an neun weiteren Standorten in Deutschland und Tschechien.

Unser Angebot im Bereich Defense Solutions

MicroNova - Kontakt


MicroNova AG
Unterfeldring 6
85256 Vierkirchen

    +49 8139 9300-0
    info@who-needs-spam.micronova.de

» Anfahrtsplan